Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2280143

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KEN668 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for dry eyes....

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for severe dry eyes... along with all the other great things it's supposed to be good for. Takes about 3-4 days for my dry eyes to become moist again. Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No Nausea..

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to calm me down a bit... I quit smoking and needed something to help with the hyper cravings. I have tried many other fish oils, and this one doesn't give me the queasies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Yogurt Starter

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few different starters, this one is excellent! Better taste, better price. I used yogurt from the store and sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't, Yogourmet works every time!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So excellent!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... just like Rootbeer! This Hurraw brand is excellent and they don't roll off the counter because they are oval shape. Great idea!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Aloe Gel...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this aloe gel daily on my face. Hydrates my skin well. I use it with Heritage Rosewater and Glycerin. I have used this combination for years, and my skin is never dry anymore. It's also a great healing gel for other skin problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm, the smell is nice too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy on the stomach...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any problems with the Solgar Iron brand. I don't do well with the main stream iron tablets, so this one is a welcome change.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Scent is wonderful...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for my face. I use it with Aloe Life Skin Gel... great for dry skin. I have used it for years. It keeps my skin looking younger and the scent is just like real roses!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So good!

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seventh Generation is the best dish soap. I love the lavender mint scent because it's not that overpowering floral sweet scent of other main stream dish soap. I like a clean scent and this is perfect for me. Cleans great and gentle on my hands too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quickly melts..

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite B12. Tastes great and melts quickly with no aftertaste. I chose it because it didn't have artificial sugar sweeteners.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Multiple...

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This multiple doesn't upset my stomach. It gives me smooth calm energy all day without the "coffee buz nervousness". Source Naturals makes great supplements!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice smell..

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much nicer than the drugstore variety, will try other scents too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives