Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2276980

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VAB473 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nah...

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes too artificial for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for a couple of eggs, some meat, snack portion of veg etc. I use these nearly every day at work :-) LOVE them!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination! Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, but difficult to get the butter out of the packets

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Way better tasting than the Norwegian alternative, Sukrin. More discreet, less aftertaste, and finer crystals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and nice texture.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tart, delicious and addictive

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tart and delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried almost all of the Atkins bars now, and this one is by far my favourite! Light and crispy, not heavy or sickeningly sweet like many other bars. Though they're "dangerous" to keep around, I'm ordering another box right away :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably my favourite dark chocolate. Even with a cocoa content of 85% it is creamy and smooth. YUM!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love them soaked and blended with my smoothies!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OMG

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost too good to be true. Delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives