Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2273406

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VEG638 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I could rate this product highly enough. I have extremely dry skin and, before this product, was unable to find a facial soap that didn't worsen my dryness. This product is excellent. I still have some dryness on my face, but I feel that this product has helped tremendously.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use these flakes on practically everything. It's very convenient to buy them in a large canister.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The color is perfect and lasts for quite some time. Far better than a regular lipstick, and a good moisturizer as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works well.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The flavor is lovely and it is soothing on one's throat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good, Mild Chamomile

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good, mild tea, especially right before bed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put ground flaxseed in my oats, use as an egg replacer, and in my smoothies, and this flaxseed meal works perfectly, and has a pleasant, nutty taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works well.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These have worked very well for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great smell!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well. It has a great smell, and leaves your hair feeling silky.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has worked very well for me. It leaves my hair feeling soft and very clean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product, but spray bottle broke after short period of use

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Initially, this product worked very well, but the spray mechanism broke after about a week-and-a-half of use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives