Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer2270163

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TIM098 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

New Chapter, Organics, Host Defense

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best product I have ever used to boost the immune system. Being an immune modulator, it allow the body to use what it needs without over stimulation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A & D by Carlson Labs

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product and a good company that delivers standardized products. No after taste or burping of the oils.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Country Life, Biochem, NAC N=Acetyl Cysteine, 750 mg.

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good company that produces pharmaceutical grade merchandise, and can be counted on to meet all their claims.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hyaluronic Acid with MSN

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was what I have been looking for, and was glad to find both nutrients in one capsule.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

SerraPhase

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It may have been doing something, but I could not tell a difference after taking all of one bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doctor's Best Celedrin with Glucosamine

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good item for anyone with joint problems. It works better than the fish oils.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Host Defense

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is without doubt the best immune modulator I have used. It is helping me turn the corner toward wellness after over a year of illness. 2 a day will help you to stay well, but if ill, it requires 4 to 6 a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Twinlab, Allergy=C, 200 Capsules

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All it says it is.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, Vitamin E vegaGels, Mixed Tocopherols

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Have been using it for years with goood results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sublingual Cherry flavored Pregnenolone

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This form of pregnenolone seems to work better for me than other forms....including pharmaceutical grade forms of the hormone. It helps my arthritis, and is the only medicine I take for Addison's.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, Alpha Lipoic Acid, 300 mg., 60 caps

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Q10

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This form of Q10 seems to work better than many I have tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives