Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2267273

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NEG332 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

As said, the cure for all deseases!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

YES! I do recommend it, no matter what diagnosis you put on your problems. Unfortunately, even thought iherb has the best prices, and you feel the effort they make, the price is ... .I will try another brand which suits me, because you have to use it every day for more than one month to enjoy results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Magnezium Chloride

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking in consideration of the origin of this product, I consider myself lucky to find it and have it! Thank you to everyone involved in bringing to my hands!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Divine moisturizer!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Divine moisturizer for my scalp problem and face skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Psyllium

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I run out of stars! Mother Nature thank you! I love the taste too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Emu oil

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My joints and my skin says why it took so long to find it! Thank you Mother Nature and Emu!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Body skin balsam!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, the best for a aging skin,very well absorbed! I love the discreet fragrance too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Coriander EO

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Who appreciates Mother Nature's gifts, this is a good addition to collection of wonders! I do like the size (15 ml) and also the price. Thank you iherb! Thank you for all your efforts!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chamae Rose

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me it worked! All I can say: try it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Etherium Red

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not started yet. Taking in consideration that all Harmonic Innerprizes are priceless for me, specially at this time in our history, I am sure that is going to help my body as well as the other items I already tried! Thank you iHerb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure&Basic shampoo

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One shampoo you do not feel sorry to wash your hair! Cleans very well, nice feeling after and my preferred essential oil:rosemary!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mistic!!!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Try it! Worth the expirienzzz! Worth the money! Very good gift also.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy choice!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Help the planet's water too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives