Reviewer2265261

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOH999 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

A must have

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff does not weigh your hair down or make it greasy at all, but it detangles and works really well... unless you have extremely thick and dry hair, then you might try something a litte heavier.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am grateful this company exists.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always good to have around

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the shower, for laundry and dishes...a little goes a long way with this stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a base and mix tea tree and other essential oils too. The toner itself has a very strong scent so keep that in mind.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfying for a gluten free cookie.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality and price

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Consistently good quality and price, I love having this stuff around to mix with all sorts of things....especially in raw food pates.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes great!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, they really have the formula down to make a delicious coffee alternative. I also add this to my superfood cacao mixtures!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yay, it really works

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best alternative to conventional deodorant that I have found and I have tried all of the natural brands. Sometimes I use a layer of baby powder over top of this stuff for extra effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good price

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality on this one is exceptional.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great deal for the quantity

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

'They' say it is good for the thyroid and I prefer to get products in liquid or powder form so this seems like a good option.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great pirce and quality

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep rich taste of this stuff. Great for making chocolate treats.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price on this and unmatchable flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives