Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2263816

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NOS291 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It's OK

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent shampoo, but I was hoping it would have the same lovely scent as their Hemp Lotion. It doesn't. It's pretty much unscented, which is desirable for some! Other than that, it's good for my thick hair. Don't like the conditioner, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Zinc face!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This DOES leave lips with that leaporous-looking zinc film. My husband wasn't expecting that, and was subsequently embarassed when the guy cutting his hair wanted to know what was wrong with his lips - I said, "They are attached to his FACE". Don't know if it'd be good for the beach, mostly because the dog thought it was a treat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Don't like it

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really care for this product. There is no light pleasant scent (which I was expecting, like in their Hemp Lotion). It leaves my thick frizzy hair feeling frizzier & rat-nested. My husband likes it OK, but he's not very picky!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GAG ME.

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells ALMOST as bad as the GPB conditioner. It stinks to high heaven. I have to open all the bathroom windows after anyone showers with it. My husband is taking one for the team by using it so we don't waste the money, but since it smells so bad I usually want him to wash it out after he showers. NASTY.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soapy

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no smell to this, which I like. It's soap!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

STINK. STANK. STUNK.

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am much too young to smell this d@mn old!!! And I am old enough to say things about this product like, "Gag me with a pitchfork!!!". Seriously, this stuff smells so bad that my husband, when he went to kiss the top of my head, instead said, "You stink", and left sans kiss. I am in shock that this is the best selling product. Do that many people really want to repell their significant others? Also, it takes FOREVER to rinse out. Ohter than that, it's cherry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum Yum YUMMY!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so good on or in anything that usually requires sugar, honey or syrup. Good in hot tea, fruit salads, on pancakes, etc etc etc. Light flavor and texture. Doesn't make flavor like grocery syrup. Now I wonder how it tastes fermented...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

In love with my lotion....

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best lotion I've ever used. I don't like smelly lotion, so I was a bit concerned when I put it on and it smelled like cinnamon. But the aroma was light & pleasant, and is neither pervasive nor persistent. Is not greasy or waxy, yet really hydrates and lasts a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YUM YUM YUM

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Doesn't burn, light coconut smell makes me hungry just thinking about it! Is good for everything - stir-fry, eggs, popcorn, etc etc ad nauseam. Maybe shouldn't say "ad nauseam" when describing a good food product....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A great lotion, second only to their Hemp version. It's papaya scent is a bit stronger than the hemp's scent, and the formula is a tad thinner, but it is still a fabulous product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not bad

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not fishy. What else can you say about fish oil?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just another cream

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Light body & scent, moisturizes well, doesn't feel heavy or greasy. No miracle on those fine (and not-so-fine) lines, but wasn't really expecting it would be!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives