Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2259021

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAV370 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

excelent

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really kill cancer cell. It really work within 3 months. Please read the book world without cancer. I had used it and recommended so many people. I am so happy that i herb carry this. Thanks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this flour and teff flour for my waffle. I like it a lot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really help with the nightsweat and make me sleep well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this tea

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste like black tea with no caffeine. I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't upset stomach or cause any constipation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

too strong

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the original one more than this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very smelly

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It use to be a very good probiotics.I always keep my probiotics in the refrigerator.However, they are very smelly and they are not working anymore.I will not order this brand anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fishy smell

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the one with max potency. It taste horrible. I like the normal one better. I will not order max potency again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good vitamin

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered for my husband. He likes it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't have coffee. It really upset my stomach. This is a very good substitute.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives