Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2246756

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ATA859 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy a similar product from Enzymedica, and this one is better. Not sure what is responsible for the effects, the cellulase, for which I buy it, or their protease blend. It does something good right away: I can feel warmth and ease radiating from within soon after I take a capsule.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mucostop

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered it for my mom, who has problems with mucus. First she said it was working, but by the time she finished the bottle, she said it did not help. So...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Probably good

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems better than lactoferrin by Jarrow, but also more expensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cautiously, seems a good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's my 3rd brand of ALA, and they all seem about the same. This one has a "clean" feel to it. But I'm by no means an expert...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tab is hard like a rock and overall there is something wrong with these. Maybe because I was used to a more expensive and higher quality brand. Will never get these again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don;t know how it does it, but I could feel it work right away.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

this is a good stuff

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loved it, good taste.

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved it, good taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love Xylitol

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great sweetener to replace sugar. Love the taste - but you need to remember not to exceed 1 spoonful at a time - otherwise it makes a good laxative - haha

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these minerals

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I especially like that it has no iron. Excellent quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best moisturizer

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent moisturizer and so light!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives