Reviewer2242883

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAZ224 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best stuff ever!

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this stuff! Although it feels a bit greasy when it goes on, it absorbs quickly. No offensive scent & doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I also really appreciate that it's SPF 30 - most face moisturizers out there are only 15. This is possibly my most favorite product of everything I use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Natural Sunscreen

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to rub in, not too greasy, non-offensive scent. Love this stuff and will buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a quality oil. Exactly what I expected.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Standard Beans

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cooked a batch for Mexican food and came out well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working well. Higher strength than a lot of the other dairy digestive aides...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not too sweet

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still like the Green Tea flavor best but this is a good second. Seems to help with colds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta - not mushy or weird in texture. Would definitely buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So-so

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff seems to work okay. In comparison to the usual two Lactaids I take, I have to take three of these.... Will probably switch back.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works but weird consistiency

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick, sticky texture. Separates easily. Does prevent sunburn though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think this stuff did anything to my hair except make it smell like mosquito spray (or patchouli?). Can't quite put my finger on the scent...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't work for me.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No noticeable effect. So sad!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does the job

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well - thick formula for deep moisturizing. The scent is a little like public restroom air fresheners.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives