Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2231597

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BOG775 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

CONTAINS SLS--SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE--DANGEROUS

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SLS HAS BEEN LINKED WITH CANCER. THIS SHOULD BE LISTED IN THE DESCRIPTION AND INGREDIENTS, BUT WAS "HIDDEN" WITH OTHER LANGUAGE.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powerful

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped my Sweetie's terrible leg itching and swelling when nothing else did.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lots of flavor in a small amount

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds a yummy touch to salads, soups, etc. Organic -- so not GMO

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product, but confusing to order the right color

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to guess at the color since the descriptions were not clear. Is "beige" lighter or darker than "medium beige"? Their color pictures aren't marked. I think the medium beige is darker.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tablets are hard to swallow

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it's a good product, but the tablet shape/size is difficult. I take lots of pills, so it's not that I have a difficult time with swallowing pills. I have some larger tablets that are easier to swallow--it apparently has to do with the shape.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Terrible ingredients!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never buy that junk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice consistency--the BEST

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not watery like some soy milks. Organic--so it's not GMO. Nothing added that I don't want, like calcium phosphates. The best soymilk available!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful scent!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells just like Chai! Excellent all around.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

chiropractor recommended

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Uses between patients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the smell

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality ingredients. Does its job, even on very long hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far I like it...

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but how much can one tell from a sample?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

convenient, smells great, cleans well, rinses well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives