Reviewer2228443

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAT973 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

soft and good grip

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

お勧めです. It looked bigger for my 4 years old, but but it was not too big. It has nice and soft brush the grip is easier to hold for me. I am going to switch to this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

taste great

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not sweet natural taste, rich flavor love this almond butter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I compared with all other Omega and this one contain more Essence and end up cheaper. I am keep buying this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Men and Women taking different multi makes sense.

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my husband , I got mine one for women. men' multi is smaller than women's, thats interesting!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I reserched a lot!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I checked almost all product and this one is the best amount in only ONE dose. Dont have to take 2 or 3 tablets, only one!! Then, I can get 100% or more vitamin and mineral for a day! And price is important for me, and this one, I can get money worth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing works for my bladder infection until I found this product. I pretty much got this condition, so I always carry this bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

affordable

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whold family take multi-vitamin. this one is affordable and can provide vitamins and minerals we need per day almost 100%

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

85 year-old women keep taking this one

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My mother in-law 85 years old love this product, she says she can tell the difference before and after taking protain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

high absorption without extra cost

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this COQ10 is better absorption, but more expensive? NO!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Omega for brain

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Brain health is really important for me after taking care of my grandmother and father. I want to recognize my grandchildren when I get old. It is hard to eat fish for enough OMEGA each day, so this product help me perfectly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works! great taste,too

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried another bland, but did not work. This one work at once! Probably, different kind cough... Taste great (my daughter begged me another). Can use for children and adult. Only one thing, it contain a lot of sugar, I got cold sore on my tong (maybe not because of that). I wish it is sugarless.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

only 60 cap can be import to Japan

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Japan, and years I use melatonin. Used to buy 180 caps, but not allowed anymore. Only way is buy 60 cap each order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives