Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2225454

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TIW208 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Quick hydration for dry feet

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quickly absorbed by dry feet - better results if socks worn after application before bed-time. Slight improvement noticed on my extremely dry heels as compared to using normal body lotion, but probably need longer time to see more visible results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pleasant scent and texture

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soft texture - absorbs easily into skin and does not leave any sticky feeling. After 2 weeks of nightly use before bed-time, no visible softening of the cuticles yet. Leave hands well-moisturised though. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Raw, wholesome goodness

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! My sisters and I use it for salads as well as a detox drink in the morning. My brother suffers from gout, and has been recommended by the doctor to drink this daily, and this has helped.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Refreshing but sour

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first taste of aloe-vera juice. Smells great, but tastes a little too sour for my liking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soothing after-sun gel

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic product! I use this as after-sun gel on my face and body after sports and it helps hydrate and sooth dry and sun-exposed skin. Also soothing for insect bites and skin irritation. Hopefully iHerb will bring in the 4oz tube, a more travel-friendly size and packaging.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Refreshing and cool peppermint soap

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very cool and refreshing as shower gel, but a little drying for use on face and hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great find!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed upon application and protects well even in air-conditioned room overnight. Does not leave greasy feel the morning after. Too early to comment on the anti-aging claim after 2 weeks' use, but it moisturises well and has a light, pleasant scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great scent!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous scent! A small amount goes a long way. I use it as shampoo, facewash and shower gel - great cleansing despite sls-free, but a little drying for the hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Alternative to Dr. Bronner's

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to try as price is more affordable than Dr. Bronner's. Scent is not as strong but it does leave a refreshing and cool feeling after shower.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Madre Labs CafeCeps Instant Coffee

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and strong coffee despite the small qty in satchet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great scent and texture

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hydrates well and I love the great scent and texture. Prefer this to pump moisturiser as the tube packaging makes it easier to completely use up the content compared to to pump which typically is unable to dispense the last 1/4.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Madre Labs CafeCeps Instant Coffee

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and strong coffee despite the small qty in satchet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives