Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer2219064

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LEY707 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect sunflower seed butter

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic + no salt or sugar = perfect sunflower seed butter! Very healthy, vegan, safe for those with nut allergies, and tastes GREAT. Spread on celery then sprinkle raisins on top, or spread on gluten free wraps with preserves sweetened only with fruit juice (such as St Dalfours)for a perfect "pb & j", the possibilities are endless!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love knowing that I am using an organic product and that it is from the USA. It helps with the whitening, especially when used with the rinse, and tastes great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great vitamin

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Less iron, more calcium would have been even better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy cocoa!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor takes getting used to, but I enjoy all different kinds of food. This is a real winner for me. I tried the single packet as a free samaple from Iherb, and am glad I did. Be sure to use a healthy all natural sweetener such as Stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Please bring back the 3 pack!

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has sensitive skin. This soap is gentle without drying or irritating his skin. The 3 pack was economical, about the same price as 2 single bars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a very sorey back. I gave him one Zyflamend Softgel before bed. The next morning he said he felt great and had also slept well. He also was beginning to have a problem with gout in his big toe, which was relieved by Zyflamend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great toothpaste

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, cleans great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These will be on my upcoming order. Great value, works great, no side effects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent coverage

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from store bought due to damage to my hair. Naturtint colors my hair just as well without leaving the stain on my skin. It also leaves my hair healthy and does not dry it out. It's worth the extra money.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Only non drug that worked

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to see that was discontinued. It was the only natural remedy that worked for my son.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best calcium I've found so far

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients say it all. This is a wonderful calcium product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great supplement

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Goes well with my multivitamin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives