Reviewer2218574

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HUB572 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

better than I thought

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 3-4 weeks, I have lots of health problems from severe PMS to fatigue, low thyroid & adrenal problems. I've usually gone with herbs to try to feel better but found I needed a break from them so I thought I'd try a different route. With this my PMS is a lot better, I had no ovary pain, no moodiness, depression, cramping etc etc.... the only thing I had was breast tenderness (and this was reduced a little), I'm assuming this can be corrected with progesterone cream. Overall I felt 95% better but still lacking energy slightly though but this could be the adrenal problem. Originally when I first started taking it though I felt exhausted for about 1 week but this passed so again I am assuming it was sorting out my immune system during this tired phase. Then everyone in my house got the flue, it lasted 2-3 days with me whereby others had it for 2-3 weeks. Don't take it PM (after 1pm) as it gives insomnia and cancels out sleeping pills (Valerian in my case). Excellent product, this one I will keep taking and can only foresee my health getting better as each week goes by. Thanks very much for Iherbs quick service too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting, not wicked as some. Wish there was more description about the product details etc though. This was taken from their website 'Common Uses: Stimulates healing, removes necrotic debris from open wounds, purifies the blood, aids in proper digestion, helps to detoxify the liver, build up white blood cell counts, green juices provide easy assimilation of nutrients.'

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no no no

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tired this 2 days in a row, first night I couldn't sleep and I do sleep well normally, so as I'm a sucker I tried it the next day and couldn't sleep that night either. The third day I didn't take it and I slept 10 1/2 hrs straight through. Judge for yourself but I love my sleep so these are going in the bin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

brilliant

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 caps of Macadim daily, lay off estrogenic foods like oats, wheat, dairy, rice all these are excessively high and look on the net for other estrogen dominant foods, I suffered the severest form of PMS, PMDD all my life including severe insomia (1 hr sleep max). I bought a Lady Care Magnet and vuala I have been free of insomnia (now sleep 8 – 10 hrs), PMS, PMDD for 2 years. If I eat any of the above on a regular basis it starts to come back. I tried every other remedy and other makes of DIM and all were rubbish so don’t cheat yourself, you are worth it to be free.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hi I have low cortisol during the day and high cortisol levels in the evening, I am trying to combat this. This stuff has really helped me sleep at night by lowering my cortisol levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not so good on its own but very good combined with others!!!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very bad insomnia for years whereby I can sleep for a only an hour or so then my body and mind thinks its time to do a marathon, this has been very frustrating. I have treid many products that just don't help at all, I've also tried prescription meds which thank God I have now come off because of this recipe below. So, for over a week I have been taking 1 x Source Naturals Theanine Serene with Relora + 1 x Source Naturals Night Rest and 1 X Organic Valerian (or MRM, Relax - with Phenibut) 1/2 hour before bed and again (not the MRM, Relax or valerian) when I wake at 2 am (ish). I sleep for average 9 hours, quite a miracle I'd say. For some this will be too much but you could begin to experiment. I tried omitting the 2 am but it doesn't work, I just stay awake. You may need to add more or have less but this is perfect for me. Hope this works for you or something simular. Each one of these do not work well enough on their own tho, but are a power house together.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best out of them all

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many Dim's and none are as good as this brand, 2 caps daily is enough to see me through and avoid severe PMS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

utterly amazing

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This not only helps my hormones but also helps insomnia, I was shocked to my core by an experiment I did that this was helping me sleep anywhere from 7 to 9 and occasionally 10 hours a night. I've tried all herbal tabs to correct insomnia but had no luck, for yearssssss I suffered with 1 to 2 hours sleep. Women should also consider using DIM and a Lady Care Magnet (iherb please sell this) with PMS or Menopause however old you are. These 3 gems have totally changing my life, Praise God.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not so good on its own but very good combined with others!!!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very bad insomnia for years whereby I can sleep for a only an hour or so then my body and mind thinks its time to do a marathon, this has been very frustrating. I have treid many products that just don't help at all, I've also tried prescription meds which thank God I have now come off because of this recipe below. So, for over a week I have been taking 1 x Source Naturals Theanine Serene with Relora + 1 x Source Naturals Night Rest and 1 X Organic Valerian (or this MRM, Relax - with Phenibut) 1/2 hour before bed and again (not the MRM, Relax) when I wake at 2 am (ish). I sleep for average 9 hours, quite a miracle I'd say. For some this will be too much but you could begin to experiment. I tried omitting the 2 am but it doesn't work, I just stay awake. You may need to add more or have less but this is perfect for me. Hope this works for you or something simular. Each one of these do not work well enough on their own tho, but are a power house together.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not sure ????

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works sometimes I think

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

amazing - no dairy probotics

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this because it's RAW, Vegan, Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Soy Free, No Fillers, Added Sugars or Herbs, No Isolates or Synthetic Chemicals. It is sad that some of the other superfoods contain so much rubbish and some do a great superfood only to have dairy probotics in them (what's that all about seems totally crazy to me, why not non-dairy probotics for a superfood). I researched through most of them and found this to be dairy free, I can't have anything dairy or egg. Thanks Iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Maca, Gives mega insomnia

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Great if you don't enjoy sleeping, more potent than amphetamine. Gives energy initially but then when the lack of sleep kicks in you end up drained and unable to focus. I lasted a week on this, would not take it again. For me I would give this a big NO, sorry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives