Reviewer2217783

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XUX700 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Terrible, No Stars

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

30 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is highly processed. it is deodorized which means chemical treatment and solvents. I would advise staying away, far away from this one. I wish I had known, perhaps it is written in the catalog and I missed it, but since it was written in small type on the back of the label that it was deodorized, it seems like they have something to hide. :-(

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too many additives

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Flavors, etc. Wish i had known.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Still great.

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste for years. It makes your mouth feel very clean and fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives such a fresh feeling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Unbelievable.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of poison Ivy I start dosing up on this product. 2-3 every hour or two and it stops the poison ivy dead in its tracks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delish!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice product

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I would recommend

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small window of "doneness." Start tasting for the right consistancy about 2 minutes before the package says. If you stay on top of no one will know this isn't wheat pasta.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives