Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2212746

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VAN140 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

superb

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only have to take one a day instead of four. Highly concentrated and bio-available.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most active ingredient per capsule for a much better price than the competition.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fantastic fiber

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those of us with gluten intolerance have to find creative ways to add fiber to our baking. This one does so without changing the flavor, and it enhances the ability of breads and baked goods to "hold together" instead of crumbling. Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

what a relief

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well in place of aspirin, if refined chemicals bother you as they do me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really works

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes you wonder if products contain enough of the listed ingredients. This one apparently does, because I'm feeling a difference after using it. Thank you, NOW Foods.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow, it works

Posted on May 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for my asthma, and am surprised that it does seem to relieve symptoms within a few hrs. Does not replace rescue inhaler, but helps in the long run. This brand seems to have the most active ingredient for the money -- great value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It worked when nothing else did

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was up all night with a stomach ache. In the morning when I HAD to be up and around. Tried all my other OTCs, and the pain was persisting. Tried a teaspoon of this in water, and a half hour later I was feeling okay. Was able to go through whole day without the pain returning. I guess the Native Americans were onto something!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff, reliable source

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this great for intestinal woes. Absorbs the bad stuff, which is why it's used in all kinds of filters.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

5 star product

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great for immune support

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

PMS relief

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with balancing hormones so PMS doesn't hurt as bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NICE

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NICELY SWEET WITH NO AFTERTASTE

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fantastic

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my aching shoulders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives