Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2209625

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JOS799 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Contains high amount of Arsenic

Posted on Jul 14, 2013

34 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed from consumer Report July 12, 2013, that Green Vibrance contained highest level of Arsenic. The amount of Arsenic in Green Vibrance is by factors higher than in any other tested green products. FDP proposed to limit Arsenic to 10 ppm in apple juice. Green Vibrance contains 4-8 times that much of Arsenic per serving scope. I had several kg Green Vibrance in my store which I through away upon reading the Conumer Report from july 12. 2013.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Colloidal Life Trace Minerals from Source Naturals for the last few years just to enrich my mineral consumption (always excellent service from i-herb). So far I feel good with this product. However it is only now that I realized that they insert methylparaben. I assume they use it as a preservative. Methylparaben is known as a highly toxic (generating cancer) element so I am questioning why an health concerned company like Source Naturals is driven to use even in tiniest fractions an known toxic preservative? Is there indeed no other possibility than inserting a toxic substance such as methylparaben to their great product?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Help

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent it healed all my nails from fungus ditto my fungus skin on the feet, but it really needed time for it so I treated my food nails every evening and morning with Neem Oil and only after ½ a year all my nail looks totally shiny, healthy and clean. The smell can offend if we have to see people. Therfore I used it on the hand nails basically at bed time, however it did an excellent job to me. Now as a precaution I remain using it just once a week..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Flu fight

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped great for fighting my flu and cough. Easy to carry on travel. I took every few hour one bonbon and within 10 Minuts I always feel some relieve. Within 3 days my cold was over where normaly I suffer much longer at time I didn't know about those Elderberry Zinc, HerbalLozenge.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect to make Yogurt

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take a gallon of pasteurized Milk mix with a teaspoon of iFlora powder put it in the oven to keep it at 45 deg C for 8 hours. After that I place it in the refrigerator at 3 deg C and next day it is an perfect natural Yogurt.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Biofidus Yogurt

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Bifidyn regularly to produce an excellent Yogurt. I use 1 to max 2 teaspoon full of Bifidyn mix with 1 max 2 Liter cool pasteurized fresh Milk and then heat it up in my oven to about 45 deg. C and stay at this constant temperature for almost 10 hr. After the 10 hr growing time put it in the refrigerator 3 deg. C for one night and the next Morning I have an excellent Yogurt. The so fresh made Yogurt can last for 3-4 weeks if stored at 3 deg C. I consume that type of smooth yogurt daily and feel excellent in my colons.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Produkt

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absorbs good in the skin, and makes the skin to look younger.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Certified Organic versus Hawaiian Spirulina

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For one year I consume the Certified Organic Spirulina produced in India from NowFood in average 30 gr per day. It helped me to adjust my weight und increased my energy and I need less resting times. However I just noticed the NowFood Spirulina produced in Hawaii may be not certified Organic therefore it is also cheaper but still contains substantial more nutritional values and minerals then the Organic Spirulina as per now food product analysis. Consequently in future I will change to the Now Food Spirulina produced in Hawaii rather than the certified organic Spirulina produced in India.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Prostate Health

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I (62) tried in last 2 years probably all available natural prostate solutions—such as saw palmetto, beta-sitosterol, pygeum and many more. For two years I had no improvements 10 times a night to walk to the rest room a real unpleasant pain every time to drip some little waters just to feel a little released and within 1 hr wake up again repeating itself as such for the whole night. Finally I got to this RM-10 Ultra taking 3 times 2 capsule per day plus IP6 (3 gram) taking 1 x 6 capsule in mid night (to assure empty stomach). I am happy within 2 Month my agony disappeared completely, absolute no more night trips just after two month. I consider RM-10 Ultra to accompany me now for rest of my life in lower dose. I am happy to enjoy back to a most healthy prostate and this without any operation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Colloidal Life Trace Minerals from Source Naturals for the last few years just to enrich my mineral consumption (always excellent service from i-herb). So far I feel good with this product. However it is only now that I realized that they insert methylparaben. I assume they use it as a preservative. Methylparaben is known as a highly toxic (generating cancer) element so I am questioning why an health concerned company like Source Naturals is driven to use even in tiniest fractions an known toxic preservative? Is there indeed no other possibility than inserting a toxic substance such as methylparaben to their great product?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule together with breakfast and always feel good. On top of it I open one capsule mix it with one liter pasteurized milk keep it at 42 deg C for about 6-8 hour then put it in the refrigerator and get one liter excellent most thick and creamy Yogurt. The last few spoon full of Yogurt I use again with a couple of liter Milk without adding a new capsule to repeat the process. So I get with such replications several time a awful good Yogurt with all the Probiotic Blend that was seated in the capsule and growing in the 42 deg. C. Milk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Practical

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is practical for nose and mouth spray. I use it when ever I have an cold it supports the recovery time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives