Reviewer2203438

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KAP625 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

What a pleasure.......

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hot, fresh, organic coffee in ten seconds!!! We have a poland spring hot/cold in our home. This was a godsend in the morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

What a difference for my dogs!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cocker spaniels had the "walking poop" issue- cleared it up in a week.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Do I seem smarter to you?

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed memory improvement. I take with dinner- digests well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells amazing. Skin feels soft. I love high end organic soaps, this is one of the best.- I use the soap lift under all my soaps, keeps them dry, never slimly and they have colors to match every bathroom. Would love for iherb to carry it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - I use it in everything, cakes, pumkin pie/soup/muffins, sauteed leeks with apples, even a sprinkle in our coffe in the morning before perking- Really starts the October/Fall season in our house :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ny husband was pleasantly surprized how well it worked.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is in his 50's and very athletic- love this stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Love all the mrs. meyers cleaners, work great and safe for my home. Best of all my house smells amazing, NOT like a labratory.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No chlorine smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans great in our dishwasher.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smile!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, teeth are beautifully clean. Works great with our Oral B electric toothbrush.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take it everyday- very pleased with last bone scan.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives