Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2198320

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RAY364 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent price for quality product.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first purchase of this particular stevia product based on previous customer reviews and one of my favourite manufacturers of health products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Using it for diabetes.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a report that pycnogenol may be good for reducing sugar spikes after meals. I trust Now's products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasting cocoa powder

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the cocoa powder I only use in making chocolate milk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Appears To Be A Superb Meal Replacement Supplement

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened the container yet, but it is likely I will be using this product almost daily. The list of ingredients look superior to other meal replacement products, and I probably won't be needing any vitamin-mineral supplements when I use The Ultimate Meal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent taste.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this great-tasting product at a very good price from iherb.com .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like the price for this good product.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A very necessary supplement for an older person.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste!

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I chew a couple of lozenges after most meals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good product for the price.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for fighting cancer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not a very good sweetener

Posted on Dec 08, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find this stevia powder sweet enough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good taste and excellent price

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite green super foods.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives