Reviewer2194924

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SON540 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great, it lathers well and cleans as well as any commercial or salon product. It may be a little drying but the Giovanni conditioner works well to correct that. (I have rather oily hair so the drying qualities work best for my hair type.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Graviola 100 mg

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to dissolve fibroid tumors and stoip menstral bleeding. Worked great! Took 2 caps three times daily (along with L-ornithine 500mg--2 caps three Xs daily) until heavy bleeding/clots stopped. Still using maint dose of 2 caps of Graviola & 2 caps L-ornithine twice daily. EW-Charleston,SC,USA

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chromalux Clear

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The clear bulb gives off a harsh light. I'll order the frosted next time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a good price. I alternate between All-Zyme and Now Foods, Super Enzymes. Both aid my acid-reflux better than Rx from doctors! I take two of each with everything I eat or drink and have not suffered with reflux since.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vitaminder

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good little chest to keep meds/vit in daily doses. The clasp could use improvement-hard to open if you're arthritic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is mild and reminds me of sesame seeds. I add it to soups and use as a topper on spinich salad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Ambiance

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a night light for passage through the living room. It has a nice amber glow. I had to move it higher since the dog was fond of licking it. I also have noticed a heavier layer of dust in the room where the lamp is kept. Anyone "out there" know why? There is lots of electronic equipment near the lamp that I dust twice as often since turning the lamp on. Perhaps it is creating the neg. ions after all and causing more dust to fall?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product at a good price.

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with All-Zyme Double Strength.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I Like It!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gel caps are small and easy to swallow. They do not cause the awful "fish burps" that are common with some brands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This should not be called soap. I do not need to use moisturizer on face or body after its use. Only 'soap' that does not cause my face to break out. Smells rather strong but the lather and richness are worth it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Suds!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers well but tends to sting freshly shaved legs. That means the salt content is high though. It does not dry the skin out badly as one would expect due to the salt...a pretty good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

RxOmega 3

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really big gel caps (like all the others) but no fishy after burps!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives