Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2193770

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAC465 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Interesting

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed reading this. I learned a thing or two about quality supplements. Know what you're paying for. From reading this I would say it's not just important but necessary if you don't want to pee away your supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It helps me

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping me feel calmer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

If sexy had a flavour!

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing and has the nicest aroma of any Vanilla I've ever used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quite a lot, but pricey.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're clearly good quality. I thought that it would contain a little more however.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too sweet

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would be better. It's not terrible but I don't see the need for the sugar in it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this powder, however it is a bit too sweet which puts me off drinking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No effect

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried another brand of pycnogenol and felt an instant effect with a decent dose. I didn't feel anything using this brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste sensation!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. My mouth feels super clean when I use it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any significant body odor using this. One spray is plenty, this stuff lasts and lasts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good but small

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely suited for daily use. After using it I feel a weekly pocket pack would be useful too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High quality.

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pollen tastes different to ones I've tried before. It is a good bit stronger with more varied flavors. Clearly the real deal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives