Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2192029

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TIR406 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Works Great!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jay Shampoo is wonderful! The scent isn't overpowering (smells great!) Shampoo is all natural leaves my hair feeling clean not all dried out from over the counter shampoos with SLS (Sodium Laurel Sulfate). With continued use you will notice a difference in your hair it will start to look healthier and shiny. Works great on naturally curly hair too! Not harsh and will not dry out your hair....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More bounce

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for years. Recently my wife wanted to see why I liked it so much. She has tried it in the past but not following directions. This time she did and what a difference. Her hair has more bounce and is softer to the touch. I am 42 and show no signs of balding. What do I like most about, it does what it says.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Root Food II Works Great!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are having a hard time trying to grow your hair out or your hair is falling out this supplement works great! My hair has grown longer it's now down to my waist. My hair also used to fall out in handfuls while I would shower but now with the Root Food and Inner Shampoo I have not had any problems. Durk Pearson & Sandy Shaws products are great! I would highly recommend trying them, you won't regret it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Liquid is better than Chewables

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you kids hate chewables or swallowing those hard vitamins NOW Liquid is the one for you! You can mix it in with juice/water or take it alone! It has a wonderful taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No more oops I forgot with my Memory Upgrade II!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The MEMORY UPGRADE II drink is awesome! My whole family uses it and I can attest to the fact that it really works! I have problems with my short term memory due to a terrible car accident and since I've been taking MEMORY UPGRADE II it has helped me immensely to where I am able to focus more on things without forgetting what I was doing....!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Enhance your Inner Power

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say if you want a product that works from the inside out. Then this is the Inner Power product for you! In more ways than one it helps in all aspects even to waking up ones 'sex' drive if it got all 'pooped' out.... ;-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WOW Really works!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! It's better than the energy drinks that you buy in a can or drinking coffee. If you want an energy drink that works great and you can say WOW! This stuff works! Then WOW is the product for you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tame those manes!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, no alcohol... smells great, leaves hair feeling soft and is a great hair styling product for curly hair! (Mix it with Aubrey's Ginko Leaf & Ginseng Root Moisturizing Hair Jelly for added control/moisture for dry hair) But even alone this is a great product! I prefer to mix the two products together for added benefits and it's all natural which is a plus in my book!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Stuff Ever!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say the title says it all it is the best stuff ever! If you are looking for an all natural conditioner that will work wonders for your hair than Aubreys GPB Conditioner is the one for you! With continued use you will see the difference in how your hair looks/feels. No more dry/fly away hair! It's great for Naturally curly hair too!! Plus it smells wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives