Reviewer2187339

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IGU203 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

savior of marriages!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, really delivers what it promises. I recommend it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The women's best friend.

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife is loving, her hair stopped falling and are shining brighter. Due to the short time of use can not make a more accurate assessment, but for now is taking the job. I recommend it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For children it's just a gummy, but ...

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the most fun and easy to keep our children well nourished. I recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!!!

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product combines various benefits in a single capsule. Shortly after starting use, I could feel the fat disappearing from me. I recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

savior of marriages!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, really delivers what it promises. I recommend it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New knee!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, really delivers what it promises. I recommend it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Health for the whole family!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Complete multivitamin, and best, family size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives