Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2185013

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код REN535 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Experiencing relief

Posted on Jun 22, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Now Joint Support Powder for three months to help my L-4,5 disk re-generate. The pain level has greatly diminished and I have had no acute onsets of low back pain. I also doing lumbar extension exercises in conjunction with the Joint Support Powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a 43 yr old feel like a 15 year old again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste and good results

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sweet and mixes very well compared to most other psyllium formulas.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for sinuses

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got Sinol for cluster headache relief and it did not help. However it did an amazing job at opening my sinuses. It is at least ten times stronger then any menthol type nose spray but without the decongestant. This stuff is extremely powerful and effective at quickly opening blocked sinuses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't notice any effects

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thyroid is low but there may be a pituitary problem that is still being evaluated. The formula appears to be a good mix to give the thyroid the right nutrients in order to work properly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great immune booster

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone around me has a cold and so far I have escaped getting it. I take two to four of the 5000 IU gelcaps each day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not as effective as other brands

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several brands that Iherb carries of DHEA and this one is no where near as strong or effective. Even at 100 mg a day I barely noticed the effects. But Iherb carries a good selection of DHEA that does work well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had to double the suggested dosage but it definitely suppresses my appetite without any side effects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to stop heartburn and process tougher to digest foods. I have been using these enzymes for over a year now with good success.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good flavor

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter really likes the flavor of this and she can be picky.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had part of her parathyroid removed and needs to supplement a lot of calcium. This formula from NOW is by far the best more effective that she has tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives