Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2184334

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BAT201 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Quality has deteriorated

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few years and the last couple cans I bought have been different in color and texture. It is dryer and darker in color and I can tell a difference in the results from taking it. I contacted NOW and was told the recent batches were from a new vendor and it "should be ok". I ended up switching to Lewis Labs brand and am happy with it, although the price is around $5 higher.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent parasite destroying system!

Posted on Oct 30, 2006

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a couple other products, but this is the only one that I have actually seen destroy and remove nasty parasites. I highly recommend everyone try this. You will be shocked at what is living inside you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energy renewal

Posted on Feb 19, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

This is the only product I have ever used that I could feel the effects of almost immediately. Highly recommend for anyone needing a boost of energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great for back pain

Posted on Feb 19, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two capsule each night before bed and no longer wake up with middle and low back pain. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too strong for me

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can use plain Enzymes fine, but the additional HCI gives me loose stools. If you are sensitive, you may want to try an enzyme product with no added HCI to see how it works for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My cats love it!

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made a huge difference in my cats, along with a raw food diet. The results are amazing!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fast-acting iron supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This iron is gentle and works quickly to help with anemia. It is non-constipating and very well absorbed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This product is fantastic!

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this in conjunction with the Green Tea Skincare moisturizer and squalene oil and my skin has never looked better. Adding this to my daily regime has reduced pore size and kicked up the total results about 20%. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this or the above-named products. I am 50 and have been mistaken for being in my 30's and I owe a lot of that to the great products from iherb.com.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great color and flavor!

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this lip balm for its moisturizing and spf properties. The color is soft and not too pink, and the peppermint flavor is refreshing. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Has helped my migraines!

Posted on Sep 05, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy I decided to try 5-HTP for my migraines, which I have started having almost weekly since starting menopause. I have been taking two tablets daily for a couple weeks, and the headaches are kept at bay.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works really well

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take butterbur daily and still get a slight migraine monthly for about 4 days. I used to get them weekly. The Hyland's Migraine Relief works great to get rid of the headache quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works on swelling

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found some relief from swelling and discomfort at the end of the day but I didn't see a difference in the spider veins :( I have used three bottles so far so I think I may try another product now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives