Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2172723

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ARI273 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This almond oil is exactly what I was looking for!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to put almond oil on my body after the shower so I tried it. It absorbs really well and really makes a difference in the softness of my skin. It is also a great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I noticed a difference right away.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules gave me a feeling of having a sense of inner energy and calmness. They are exactly the support I needed. I have a very busy life and needed some adrenal support- this is by far the best one I have ever tried!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

finally no sugar

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sunflower butter with no sugar. Not bitter at all. Nice texture.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best tahini

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting tahini I have ever had. Smooth and creamy with no bitterness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great so far

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good but am also taking other stuff. I feel this is important for health and researched for the best quality chaga, but cant notice a specific immediate change, but that is not uncommon. These have more of an effect over time. Love the company

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This company is amazing

Posted on May 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite green powder. I usually start disliking the powders after a few days. I crave this one at least twice a day and feel like it is giving my body all the nourishment it needs. I am also taking the womens multivitamin and the combo is perfect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best mulitivitamin ever

Posted on May 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Love this. I notice a feeling of good energy and an inner calm. These are the best I have ever had.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really helped

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great natural alternative to tylenol. It worked within half an hour on two occasions to help my headache go away.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this product

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was feeling worn-out and started taking Tumerc Force every day. Within a few days I noticed my energy stabilizing, and I am feeling back to myself!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice uplift

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this in conjunction with the New Chapter Rhodiola. I feel a great lift in energy, but it is calm and steady. I really love these products and noticed a difference within the first 3 days! 3 weeks later is is very consistent....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love taking these, but cant say specifically that I notice any direct difference because I am also taking other good stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best one ever

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a healthy powder for years, trying many different kinds. Finally I decided to spend to get this one, and I cant believe the difference. I love the taste- I am used to healthy foods. I feel like my body finally has everything it needs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives