Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2164723

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ISO110 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

For oestrogen clearance

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Using along with calcium glucarate to lower oestrogen levels (I have oestrogen dominance) and to hopefully fix the ratio of oestrogen metabolites (my ratio is not ideal).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Definitely help

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My nose is nice and clear when I use these but still gets congested overnight even when foods that clog my nose are removed, such as dairy. I think I need to re-train my breathing to ensure nose breathing all night overnight.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not my fave flavour but pretty good nonetheless.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't yet used it but planning to make a cinnamon cake with it. I love cinnamon!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the smell

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this often enough to know if it's making a difference but the smell is divine. It seems to make my skin softer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nom noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious but I prefer the plain olive oil flavour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Addictive

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious but could do without the sugar or use half the amount of sugar. I am going to make my own and use stevia drops instead. Great price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Addictive but sugary

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved these but won't re-order on account of the sugar content...shame.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not enough raisins and flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty dull and broken by the time they arrived. Not enough raisins or flavour. I will stick to making my own grain free biscuits with almond flour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hard to tell as yet

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too early to review

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hi iHerb, your review page needs an option to cancel a review if you accidently click on the stars and then change your mind (and don't want to submit a review). I have to now submit a review as the system won't let me cancel this review (as I am reviewing another product from the same order). But I'm hopeful this product can sort out my cellulite ...will take a few months I think.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too much wasabi - the recipe has changed recently!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what is going on, but there seems to be double the wasabi used than previously. I love these but am finding them very hard to enjoy now there is too much wasabi. Please go back to the old recipe or fix whatever error is causing so much wasabi!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives