Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2164723

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ISO110 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great active version of B6

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many people are unable to convert B6 to the active type of B6, leaving them without B6 for the body. This product gets around it - I know it works as it brought back my long lost dream recall. Essential for neurotransmitter production and conversion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product but labelling confusion

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a while and like that it has the active versions of the B vitamins - that makes things a LOT easier and effective, especially for those with genetic SNPs (mutations) such as MTHFR. Unfortunately, due to Canadian regulations, AOR have had to change the labelling of the type of folate - it now doesn't say 5MTH (which is the one I need with a MTHFR problem). Now it just says folate/folic acid which could be anything. This is really frustrating for those relying on this detail - it's actually very important. The company assures me they are still using 5MTH but the Canadian govt don't recognise this as folate - very very annoying. I really hope they are still using 5MTH...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a chocolate hit without the dairy and calories - look no further.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Olive oil has a much better lipid profile than vegetable oils normally used for potato chips (vegetable oil is actually inflammatory - olive oil is from fruit). These taste great too :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love earl grey

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The extra bergamot really makes a difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol for Pyroluria - it helps the formation of neurotransmitters. Also wonderful for growing nails.j

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This does flush!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't flush free - I get a definite flush from it, sometimes quite pronounced.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Addictive

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

New favourite spice! Great on boiled eggs, fish, avocado on toast...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Incredible

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wonder if the other reviewer had a bad batch because mine have been delicious! Very sour but also sweet. No bitterness though :) Addictive!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality enzymes

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne is an excellent brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good for Paleo baking

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make wonderful muffins with these - with almond flour in a 50/50 mix. Also good for coating fish before frying (along with some seasoning mixed in), coconut flour pancakes. Coconut flour is quite a dry flour so usually better in combination with something and plenty of wet ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beautiful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives