Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2147901

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POR342 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

soooo good...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is VERY GOOD... it was hard to shut the jar... I put it in smoothies, in pancakes... and yes, it's good just straight out of the jar.. I wish it came in a bigger jar..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great fiber-yummy for your tummy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soluable fiber. It doesn't upset my stomach and even though I put it on almost everything I eat, it actually enhances the taste of the food for me. My 'sweet tooth' hasn't been so noticable since using this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Energy - great taste!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great energy and great taste. pineapple & mango.. very good combination.. and it's healthy energy, not much caffeine, which I really like.. take 2 & then another in 1 & 1/2 hrs if additional energy is needed

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these beans. Great price.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best black beans out there. IHerb has a good price too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Tasting Bar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this bar. Great addition of fruits & veggies to your day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good Pasta

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is a little grainy, but is very tasty and I love that it is organic, sprouted & whole grain. Ezekiel products are my favorite and this one won't disappoint you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Needs sweetener

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my alternative to hot chocolate being on a dairy free diet. The beet flavor is very distinct and needs a little sweetener such as stevia or agave to make the beet/chocolate combo taste not so profound.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These are awesome!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect little dessert! Great dark chocolate flavor. The price can't be beat! Definitely try these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Chai

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff. I use it with Coconut Milk due to my lactose intolerancy however it doesn't bulk up as I think it should.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yeah, these rock...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet potato chip.. I ate the whole bag in one day.. I will definitely buy again... and again... etc...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome tea!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty vanilla chai tea.. and no caffeine!!! I can't tell how many calories are in the tea, but it definitely is sweet and curbs my sweet tooth after my evening meal!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great energy

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for quick energy. it wears off quick though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives