Reviewer2147901

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POR342 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Pretty Tasty!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were better than I expected!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome little snack.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, healthy snack!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome snack!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very yummy. One suggestion, don't eat the whole bag at once.. that's a tummy ache waiting to happen.. lol.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy Treat!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are awesome. Have someone take the bag away after eating about half or you will pay for it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are an awesome healthy treat. I wish they weren't so expensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasting mango treat.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love mangos and this healthy treat is very tasty!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sauce is very good. A little on the thin/runny side and doesn't have a strong taste. It's very light and a good alternative to soy sauce.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy nectar

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great alternative to agave nectar. It's pretty think, so I nuke it up in the morowave for 30 seconds to make it pour better. It is just as sweet as agave, but healthier for you. It's a little pricy, but definitely worth it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Chai

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff. I use it with Coconut Milk due to my lactose intolerancy however it doesn't bulk up as I think it should.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Fiber! No taste.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great fiber. I love the little travel packets as it is so convenient. I just wish they had a notch to tear the package with as it's hard to open without scissors.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yeah, these rock...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet potato chip.. I ate the whole bag in one day.. I will definitely buy again... and again... etc...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome tea!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty vanilla chai tea.. and no caffeine!!! I can't tell how many calories are in the tea, but it definitely is sweet and curbs my sweet tooth after my evening meal!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives