Reviewer2147901

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POR342 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

This is good stuff!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have had problems with regualr bowel movements for several years. Drinking a cup of this a day definitely has helped!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great results

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Adding a little of this to each meal has helped me have better bowel movements!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product-great price

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great beans to add to any meal! Much cheaper than at the store.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product-great price

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice. It's great to save money by buying at IHERB!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great energy

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for quick energy. it wears off quick though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps get the bowels moving. I take right before I go to bed & get relief in the morning!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Fiber!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product. I've tried other fibers, but the organic psyllium husk is the best. This brand is the best for the price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These are awesome!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect little dessert! Great dark chocolate flavor. The price can't be beat! Definitely try these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Enzyme

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This enzyme is by far the best I have tried. IHERB price isn't the cheapest, so I normally buy it from Amazon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these beans. Great price.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best black beans out there. IHerb has a good price too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Tasting Bar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this bar. Great addition of fruits & veggies to your day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives