Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2147901

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POR342 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good product.

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Source of essential oils! I've tried many products but keep coming back to this one!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great addition to EVERYTHING. I love Vanilla!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. Be careful, once you start, you may eat the whole bag (I did.. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Energy!

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me the quick pick up I need!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Enzymes around

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are a bit expensive, but are the best enzymes you can buy over the counter & iherb has a great price (with the discounts.. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps get the bowels moving. I take right before I go to bed & get relief in the morning!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome snack!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are good.. and very addicting..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sauce is very good. A little on the thin/runny side and doesn't have a strong taste. It's very light and a good alternative to soy sauce.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy nectar

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great alternative to agave nectar. It's pretty think, so I nuke it up in the morowave for 30 seconds to make it pour better. It is just as sweet as agave, but healthier for you. It's a little pricy, but definitely worth it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is good stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as my hot chocolate for the morning.. don't use too much as the 'beet' taste is very strong.. I put a little vanilla stevia in it and it's wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Fiber! No taste.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great fiber. I love the little travel packets as it is so convenient. I just wish they had a notch to tear the package with as it's hard to open without scissors.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives