Reviewer2147901

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POR342 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great tasting Protein!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein. It is from Whole Foods and is unsweetened so it doesn't have the sugar most proteins have. I do add a little vanilla stevia to it to enhance the taste, but it doesn't need much!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

To Die For

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good tasty, helathy chip..

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chip.. but it has dairy in it, so I wasn't able to eat many.. would definitely recommend...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good calcium-a lot of pills

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the whole food calcium. Great product but you have to take 4 pills to get a serving. I take so many pills as it is that I wish I could take only 2.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Immune Helper

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enchinacea really keeps me from getting sick during the winter & this product has a great combination. I will continue to order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Different taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for pancakes & waffles due to wanting a gluten free option. They really didn't turn out bad, but I had to add a lot more stevia to sweeten them up than I normally do. I do like the low calories and low sugar. I will purchase again but may mix it with another flour for my sweet treats.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best combination of calcium to magnesium I've found. Glad to have it in a food based supplement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good treat. Not too sweet, good protein & a great snack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good probiotic

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount of probiotics to help keep things flowing!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best tasting protein powder

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting protein powder I've ever had. It does upset my stomach a little though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Won't buy again

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bland Taste

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is hard to mix with.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives