Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2147901

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POR342 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Horrible. Don't buy!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the worst tasting bar I have ever eaten. I normally love everything carrot cake, but after eating one of these, I threw the rest of the box away

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

To Die For

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This actually tastes good straight.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol free echinacea. Good potency, great for keeping the bad viruses away!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Taste!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasting Protein!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein. It is from Whole Foods and is unsweetened so it doesn't have the sugar most proteins have. I do add a little vanilla stevia to it to enhance the taste, but it doesn't need much!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good potassium supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best potassium supplement around. And iherb has the best prices!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Immune Helper

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enchinacea really keeps me from getting sick during the winter & this product has a great combination. I will continue to order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good vitamin supplement

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Dark green color fakes you out. Doesn't travel well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are way too many sunflower seeds in ration to the other ingredients, but it is pretty good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Won't buy again

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives