Reviewer2147901

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POR342 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Horrible. Don't buy!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the worst tasting bar I have ever eaten. I normally love everything carrot cake, but after eating one of these, I threw the rest of the box away

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Taste!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This actually tastes good straight.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol free echinacea. Good potency, great for keeping the bad viruses away!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good vitamin supplement

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Dark green color fakes you out. Doesn't travel well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are way too many sunflower seeds in ration to the other ingredients, but it is pretty good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Protein Bar

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good protein bar. A little high in Sat. Fat, but good fiber, great protein and it is ALL NATURAL, which is better for your body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This rocks!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my protein mix and it tastes very good!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

this is awesome!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Very addicting. Highly recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Protein Option!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and are great for you. These are awesome to travel with when you don't want to take your protein powder. I just wish they weren't so expensive..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good potassium supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best potassium supplement around. And iherb has the best prices!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives