Reviewer2139704

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AHA322 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

powerful

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing herb.. I have had to forego the stated <2 tablet a day / ten day> suggested usage as I am using this to manage my autoimmune as a natural alternative to prescription drugs. I have found that taking one or two of these a day left me in a lot of pain from what i believe is a herx reaction, so I have experimented with dosage and found taking just a third of tablet a day every day was best for me.. I was also encouraged on reading about a controlled study on RA patients who found Andrographis a good alternative to prescription drugs and without the side effects. Update: After three weeks of taking small doses of Andrographis I am now on a regular one to two tablets a day, absolutely essential supplement for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mega fantastic!

Posted on May 01, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have autoimmune disease and suspect possible liver damage caused by it (which I will update you on when I get my liver scan done). I ordered Liver Defense because I suspected my liver was the root of pain and symptoms that I have had for years (here in the UK we just have a criminal medical establishment with millionaire doctors who eat up our taxes and dont give a damn about patients, in fact they do everything to stop you from seeing a specialist). Whilst I am waiting for my scan next month I started taking Liver Defence and was flabergasted at how it eased my pain and the tightness in my right side, I actually started crying, that's how happy I was to get some relief... but I haev a multitude of problems resulting from mercury toxicity, but that's another story..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

FANTASTIC!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is most definitely my favourite item of all the stuff I have purchased at iherb.com. I would never have tried ALA if it wasn't for the fact that iherb had MRM it on special offer, I never thought anything could help the severe problems with my eyes, the dryness etc, that I suffer constantly.. ALA has significantly alleviated this problem which I have had for over three decades and had tried many things that did not work for me. I still can't believe how good this supplement is!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to help with h pylori and atrophic gastritis due to Sjogren's Syndrome. I believe this works, thanks for stocking!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this, amongst other supplements, to help my depressed immune system (CVID). I find it best to take small amount in mouth and let it melt there slowly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good natural product

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have found this a very good product for joints. Thank you iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good quality

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not sure

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has been taking this for her knees, finding it a very good supplement for joint problems

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is helping (and NO magnesium stearate!)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this for Sjogren's, along with other herbs, for dryness throughout the body especially in previously injured areas which are particularly targetted by the pathogens of this disease. On first taking Rehmannia Six I felt it's effect throughout the body tissues. I'm taking the recommended dosage of three a day and find it helpful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

recommended for connective tissue disorder and joint pain, I feel it helps with both.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives