Reviewer2138475

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IFO931 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic Powered Stevia Herb by Frontier

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the pure herb powdered. Tastes great.Doesn't leave any nasty after taste in your mouth like the white powder stevia stuff. It is a far superior product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chlorophyll. It is the best tasting of all of the popular brands on the market. I have used it for several years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Raw Organic Green Super Food by Garden of LIfe

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend all of the Garden of Life Raw formulas. This stuff is great.It tastes great too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dulse Leaf

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier has the best dulse leaf that I have ever tasted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green Power

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. It tastes great. Your body with love it too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sunflower Bread

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ate the whole box. It tastes wonderful. I highly recommend it for all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

PomeGreat Juice Concentrate.

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product from Jarrow! Has a sweet taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ultra Ginkgo Plus

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on long trips and whenever I need an extra boost of energy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

White Willow Bark.

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product for any and everything. From a tooth ache, headache, tooth extraction to hernia operation, just a great pain reliever.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil Lemon Mint Flavor

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. The taste is wonderful mint. I love taking it and you will too. Give it to your children.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Raw Protein

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my green juice. It has such a wonderful taste. I highly recommend it to all who are looking for an excellent protein formula. All of the Garden of Life products are great. I haven't found not one of them that I didn't like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vitamin Code 40 & Wiser Woman

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful Raw vitamins for women. They even taste great when I chew them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives