Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2135227

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PAN641 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this about a week ago and now i cant live without it! Gives you instant energy and tatste great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a bit too strong for me..so i take 2 softgels instead of 3. Working great for me after a month. Highly recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and skins absorb it brilliantly!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best product on the market

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth, smell fresh with nice herbie and works as always..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste so good! hightly recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about it! You just need to try!! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We mix it in smoothies for breakfast and sometime make a salad dressing with it. Lassi is also goes well with chia..absoloutely love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative from butter, spread on bread and top with banana...great snack! Will buy it again and try other products from this brand!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a MUST for to go snack for me! Cant live without it. Will defo order more of it. Good taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No words

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Once you have it, you cant live without it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives