Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2132658


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Just the pain in my leg from my grandmother.

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandmother has severe leg pain due to varicose veins. This product relieves a lot. The iHerb fast delivery and fair prices.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever made of flax oil companies, most of the Jarrow this congrats! I will always buy. Oh Where by iHerb, which has fast delivery and fair prices.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a pleasant smell and leaves no greasy skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good indeed!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He had a sore throat irritant. I used twice in one day, and already felt the difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Non-GE Golden Flax Meal

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hello! We have a group of friends and family, we like and eat golden linseed. We live in Japan, and here are very strict entry of products. Now's The Golden Flaxseed is the best in every way: Non-GE Organic Flax Seeds USDA ORGANIC Besides having a very pleasant taste, a very practical package, and the results confirmed by us. And iHerb.com has a fast delivery, is reliable and very good prices. We will continue to buy this product for sure, and others of NOW, and always by iHerb competent. Recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sincerely recommend this product. Both capsules or not. We put the food in general. We are losing weight. The iherb has a quick delivery and fair prices.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great packaging.

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I made artichoke always several different brands. I am satisfied with this, I will always buy. The iHerb offers a good price and efficient delivery.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I will always buy.

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've started to notice the differences. It really works, I am satisfied and recommend. And iHerb has a fast and efficient delivery.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Where to buy.

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the winter my skin gets dry and itchy. After I started using Derma E, greatly improved. It has a pleasant scent and leaves skin hydrated. The iHerb has great prices for delivery.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My nails are less brittle.

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe he should be a great product. Despite a bad feeling in the stomach, whenever I take. I am reducing the amount to see if that helps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Approved!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is simply wonderful. I am satisfied and will always buy. The iHerb send promptly and fairly priced.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The DermaE, is of CONGRATULATIONS!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only those who suffer with Psoriasis, you know how hard it is to find good products. The DermaE has great products at fair prices.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives