Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer2132345

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SOP345 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i guess it does the job for my wife .she has been using it for over a year now instead of tamo which has so many serious side effects as they say .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very effective ,nice deep sleep and all the rest support that is provided hopefully .no side effects to me .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it works!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works and gives relief from joint pain

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good honest product

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using it for 6 months ,no side effects ,i guess it does its job .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i dont think it works

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i stopped taking lipitor for 2 months and took policosanol.my colesterol went back to its old levels from 140 to 230 with policosanol (one tbl /day ). so it did nt do anything in dropping colesterol

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

trustful life extension product ,see for counter action in some cases .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you get results immediately.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excelent product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yes ,it is a very good supplement and i think it does the job

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

VERY EFFECTIVE

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY EFFECTIVE

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good product

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its necessary for anyone and it comes from a trustful company .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it works!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it gives me relief from stomach upset and hiatal hernia symptoms and pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives