Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2130947

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAN596 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best product ever!!!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just discovered Miracle Noodle, and it is the most amazing food! It is soooooo filling.... with no guilt! No calories! It is virtually flavorless by itself, so it takes on the flavor of any seasoning you add! It's truly a "miracle" food! It's perfect for the HCG diet, a low-carb diet and/or a gluten-free diet. I was already taking glucomannan in capsule form to curb my appetite, but it's even better as a chewable food! I can't say enough great things about this product! It goes with pretty much everything! iHerb, I hope you stock this item forever, because I am hooked for life!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing, no-guilt, zero-calorie food!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product as the greatest thing ever!!! It is so quick and easy to prepare, it goes with just about anything, and there's no guilt! Satisfying and guilt-free??? What??? It doesn't get any better than that!!! The noodles take on the flavor of whatever you add to it... so be sure to experiment with seasonings! It's so easy! I love it and am hooked! It's like magic manna from heaven! :) Thank you iHerb!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Keeps hunger pangs at bay

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Creates a feeling of satiety for a few hours, making calorie restriction much easier. I'll always use this product. As usual, great value and fast shipping from iHerb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

too stiff and scratchy

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is too aggressive and leaves white scratch marks on my skin. Bristles are just too stiff and cause pain. However, it does feel good on my back, which has thicker skin... but it still leaves white scratch marks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite detergent and scent!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't be happier with this wonderful product! Gets clothes clean, soft, and smelling great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Our favorite peanut butter!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids and I love this variety of PB! Very deep, authentic flavor. The texture is thin, so it's easy to spread. If you prefer it thicker, it can be refrigerated.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oh, so yummy!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids and I love this variety of PB! Very deep, authentic flavor. The texture is thin, so it's easy to spread. If you prefer it thicker, it can be refrigerated.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

my favorite soap!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this soap really seems to clean and moisturize well. dry skin seems to be less itchy and flaky since using it. gentle and non-irritating. smells nice. creamy lather. doesn't last as long as traditional soaps, but i will continue to purchase because the pros outweigh this only con. i love it!!! oh, and iherb's prices & shipping speed will keep me loyal! iherb rocks!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Zyflamend really works to reduce swelling!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I forget to take these, I notice a difference! I have an old ankle injury with chronic swelling... and this product truly does minimize the swelling and fluid retention. If I forget to take it, my ankle turns into a "cankle". When I resume taking Zyflamend, the swelling goes down within a couple of days. I'm sold! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best all-natural hand lotion I've tried!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how emollient this hand lotion is! I've been searching for an all-natural product that would make my hands feel hydrated for hours, and this one does the trick! I keep a tube by my bed, another on my desk, and one in my car, too. I'm addicted!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best vanilla stevia out there!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best vanilla stevia that I have found, and the price is great on iHerb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the single packets!!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I could drink this all day long! I prefer it blended with cold coconut milk and liquid stevia. Sometimes I blend in ice, too. To make it filling, I add hemp protein powder or Clinical Metacore organic meal replacement shake (available at iHerb). I wish it was still available in a box of 30 packets. It was discontinued, and now CafeCeps can only be purchased in the re-sealable bag. I miss having the convenient, portable, single packs!!! I hope that they will come back!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives