Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2130841

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZUS266 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and dark. I look forward to drinking it in the morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good smell!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and doesn't leave any harsh smells behind. I do have to let it soak in the bowl for a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This stuff is awesome!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a coffee addict and this stuff is amazing!!! The taste is strong, which I love. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. I did not realize it came in a reusable tin! This is a great product and the packaging is worth the price :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good products!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend and I love Blum. We do a lot of backpacking and these are good when you feel dirty, but cant wash your face. Very good for plane, train, and bus travel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a box at home and at work. Great drink for when I don't want coffee. Very good with a little soy milk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good blend!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Oatmeal, cookies, pancakes, french toast...and pumpkin pie!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

my favorite flavor!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always have a packet with me. Great product!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent. I keep it in my desk at work and use it when I need a little boost. Moisturizes very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Great price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes nice, dense pancakes. I like my cakes on the hearty side. Good with chocolate chips or pumpkin pie spice added.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We go through this stuff so fast! Even though we live in Asia, this is still our go to sauce! We put it on everything!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives