Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2119958

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RAS728 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

healthy goodness

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best oils for your health! and you dont even have to eat fish or make a flax smoothie. trust me, this is the easier way.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is great i take it with my magnesium when i get migraines.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smooth and sweet

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice smooth taste. i mix mine with PGX granules.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

healthy alternative

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yummy sweet flavor. works well in all recipes i've tried. this is much healthier than traditional white/wheat flour. the gluten content is lower and it doesn't spike blood sugar levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

can't live without this

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product. i take extra on days i go to the gym and i get no muscle cramping and i have recently started taking more when i get a migraine. it helps to lessen the duration.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sanity in a bottle

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i can't live without this. i always have this on hand so i won't run out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i've been taking this for a few years now. it's a well rounded multi.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best formula ever!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

first off, do not be discouraged by the previous comment. this product is NOT that hard to mix. here's how i do it for an 8oz. bottle: put all the dry fomula in the bottle. then add a few oz. of very hot water. cover and shake til dissolved. then add the rest of the water, using cooler water to bring it back to the temperature you want. SUPER EASY one difference with this product is the amount of foam it produces in a bottle, but this is not a big deal. my daughter is allergic to corn and dairy. this is the ONLY formula made that is suitable for her. the fact that it's organic is just a bonus. and the price is better than any of the chemicals you'll find to feed your baby at the grocery store. the only con is that you can't get this at your local supermarket. you can find it at some health food stores and online.(so make sure you buy enough to last)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

miracle granules

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonder product. it really does so much to keep the body in balance. controls blood sugar, cholesterol, controls hunger. i use this 3 times a day with awesome results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cherry beary good

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only vitamin my daughter will actually eat and ask for more. she is 3 and she considers this her little morning treat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

i've tried many meal replacement shakes for weight loss, but this is the best and most delicious. i dont handle milk well (whey Protien) so soy is the obvious chioce for me. this one tastes great. its sweet and smooth, the fiber is a little low, so i add 1 scoop of PGX granules to boost the fiber (be sure to drink lots of water afterwards if you try this) i'm going to be ordering more of this and trying the chocolate this time too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this lip balm has a nice cherry type smell to it. i like it, i have many all over my house and car.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives