Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2115226

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AXU234 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NA Oregano P 73

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not have this in your medicine cabinet you should. It is great for coughing up bronchitis and also essential for yeast infections.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pau D Arc

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product most of my adult life. However, something was very wrong about this tea. I noticed that it was a reddish color and when I drank it it broke me out in an allergic reaction. Since I have used this brand for years. I was quite surprised by this reaction. It has been one of the safest things I have used and recommended to others for colds, vaginal yeast, thrush, and fungus conditions.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend shared about this product and now I recommend it to others as well for sore throats and allergies

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

probiotics

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is all that it was promoted to be. A wonderful product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Paragon works

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product to clean out the parasites caused from exposure to rubbing alcohol. I am so glad he did!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vit D drops

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best way to get the Vitamin D you need

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Coconut oil

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has excellent flavor. I divided into other containers. I use it for moisterizing my skin and on my hair, as well as a supplemnet, salad dressing, and cooking aid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Calm Anti-stress drink

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I love the taste and benefits. It stopped the night cramps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Did you know that magnesium oxide

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rids your body of heavy metals? This is recommended by my doctor for pulling out the metals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ester C

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Shark Carilage

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm impressed!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aubrey shampoo

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives