Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2107632

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ULI621 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

LOVE THESE!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have cured many ear infections for us! Our pediatrician will let us use these (and a visit to the chiropractor) to try to clear an ear infection before she prescribes antibiotics. It's worked every time! I also put them in as a preventative measure every time my daughter gets a cold, and she's had very few ear infections. They don't smell great and they do leak out onto clothes (we've ruined a few things!), but it's so worth it in exchange for preventing and clearing ear infections!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My toddler loves the flavor!

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 15 month old drinks this right up each day! My pediatrician has done lots of research on vitamin companies and highly recommends this one!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good to my baby!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My one-year old is taking this daily to increase her iron levels (it was suggested by our pediatrician). She hasn't been tested to see if it's working effectively, but I'm just so thankful that she likes drinking it each morning. One warning: it has stained some clothes when it's dripped!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reduced cold symptoms!

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had my first chance to try this out last week when my 15 month old picked up a cold. I was amazed at how well this helped to reduce her cold symptoms. I got the same cold and was much worse off than she was! I also used the liquid vit. C and echinacea by Childlife. My daughter usually wakes up multiple times in the night with a cold because she can't breathe. The money we spent on this was well worth the price for getting to sleep all night, because the mucus wasn't nearly as thick this time around!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing

Posted on May 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently told about this product, and now I tell every mom of young kids about it! My young kids are constantly getting little coughs and colds. As soon as I notice something coming on, I give them Virattack mixed in applesauce 1-2x/day and usually the bug goes away in a day or two. I now keep several of these on the shelf, ready for the next cold.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product

Posted on May 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years and it's my favorite natural soap. Our clothes get clean and smell like nothing (which we prefer over the scents of most detergents). We've always gotten much larger boxes from another source, but I really like this smaller size for storage and iherb had the better price per ounce, so this will be my new place to stock up!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've started using coconut oil in lieu of butter for my cookie recipe. It's nice to have this big tub!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My 2-year old loves this!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this toothpaste for our 2-year old and she loves it. I've heard about the benefits of xylitol, and I love that it's working away on her teeth!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far we like it

Posted on May 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've just used this once so far in baking, but it worked great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great company, but my daughter doesn't like the taste

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My pediatrician has done research on companies, and highly recommended this one! Her own kids take these products. Unfortunately, my 15 month old gags when I give this to her straight. I mix it in with a little bit of OJ and it she's happy to drink it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives