Reviewer2101153

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LUW351 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


how can i quickly change the address. it was sent automatically to a wrong one without my knowing.

Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

won't buy again

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using this oil for two weeks then I noticed something greenish from the bottom of the jar up and it was mold. It made me immediately sick as I have been adding it to our food. Never ever will buy the product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Now Foods for my mom. She feels better and better since she is taking it. I will keep ordering it and would recommend for anyone with weak immunity.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again. It's great product. Makes you feel energetic

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like chocolate. very nice moisturizer

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it works

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for someone. It really works

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

gentle

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good soap to use for all family. gentle for your skin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and powerful

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo for all family. One bottle lasts long even though we use it every day. Everyone loves the scent too

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good Chia seeds. I use them every day and made cake from the recipe on the package.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's great

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. You can miss it with any sauce you like and it tastes like rice noodles. Don't be put off by the smell. Just rinse it off as instructed. It goes away.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really good acidophillus

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good pre and probiotics. it works

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energy

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and gives you energy needed too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives