Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2095454

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TEN162 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Most effective Phosphtidyl Serine for brain function

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow PS-100 was recommended to me several years ago by a friend with a PHD in biochemsitry who owns a vitamin store in Long Beach, Ca. It works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this - good for hair, nails and brain

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The New York Times ran an article maybe 5 years ago about the cell division of a fetus. There are only two types of cells, at least at first: cells that become bone and muscle and cells that become hair, nails, and brain. So, I take Ultra Hair Thick shake for my hair, nails and brain. It tastes great and I have almost no grey hair at age 59.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Icredible pain from taking this product

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Barrets Esophagus... damage to my esophagus that left ore-cancerous cells growing in my esophagus. This product created an intense pain in my esophagus that felt as if I had poured acid into down my throat. The pain lasted a long time. I called Life Extension about it and they advised me to try it again in case there was something wrong with the 1st dose. Bad idea! It was just as painful the 2nd time. If you already have Barrets I suggest stearing clear of thus product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stops cell division of vi

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As an essential amino acid, lysine is not synthesized in animals, hence it must be ingested as lysine or lysine-containing proteins. L-Lysine is a necessary building block for all protein in the body. L-Lysine plays a major role in calcium absorption; building muscle protein; recovering from surgery or sports injuries; and the body's production of hormones, enzymes, and antibodies. It has been suggested that lysine may be beneficial for those with herpes simplex infections.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works just as well as the Costco brand

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as wells as the Costco brand and costs much less.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tried a lot of brands of 5-HTP

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a lot of different brands of 5-HTP and Jarrow is by far the best for me. I can't take traditional drugs and this really works for me. I rely Jarrow 5-HTP for sleep and for mood.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Co-Q10 is an important part of my daily vitamin reginmen

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Co-Q10 is an important part of my daily vitamin reginmen. Jarrow is the brand I trust more than any other when it come to vitamins and supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Don't like this one. I feel like I had too much caffeine after taking it.

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Don't like this one. I feel like I had too much caffeine after taking it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives