Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2088182

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VOS107 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair and Nails

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a month now and the difference is very noticable!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Preserve, Mixing Bowls, Green, Blue, Red, Set of 3, (2qt, 3qt, 4qt) Bowls

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE these versatile, easy to wash bowls for everything!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Zuke's, Superfood Dog Treats, Very Berryz, 14 oz (397 g)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AWESOME treat for my small dog with few teeth. She LOVES the taste and I will continue to buy these as she runs out. My husband like them, too! (he he)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap CLEANS. I love the positive feel I get from it. I will NEVER be w/o it! I've ordered the gel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Similasan, Dry Eye Relief, Eye Drops 10 ml/ 0.33 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for myself and my dog. I noticed that my eyes had Much less strain at the end of the day. So it actually worked!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I always buy this!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm convinced it works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No spill possible!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 4! Love them!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Free Gift!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad this is being canceled, it's really nice!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Must have

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This item was fresh and my order came faster than ANY other vitamin store!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK, so it doesn't smell bad like it did when I opened the bottle. It smelled quite clean. I also purchased for my 35 yr old daughter who has alopecia areata.It will take a while for her results. I use it because I am a cosmetology theory teacher and I understand the idea behind the chemistry. I know it works and I will continue to buy it. The price cannot be beat for the quality of this shampoo.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another awesome product I will never be w/o. Cleans my face like nothing else--especially when used with Miracle Soap 11.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WoW!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is AMAZING for wound healing and more. Another product I will never be w/o!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives