Reviewer2088182

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VOS107 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair and Nails

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a month now and the difference is very noticable!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap CLEANS. I love the positive feel I get from it. I will NEVER be w/o it! I've ordered the gel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Preserve, Mixing Bowls, Green, Blue, Red, Set of 3, (2qt, 3qt, 4qt) Bowls

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE these versatile, easy to wash bowls for everything!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Zuke's, Superfood Dog Treats, Very Berryz, 14 oz (397 g)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AWESOME treat for my small dog with few teeth. She LOVES the taste and I will continue to buy these as she runs out. My husband like them, too! (he he)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Similasan, Dry Eye Relief, Eye Drops 10 ml/ 0.33 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for myself and my dog. I noticed that my eyes had Much less strain at the end of the day. So it actually worked!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10 with BioPerine USP/JP, 100 mg, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a much faster rate of healing. I fell and hurt my knee and expected for hobble for a couple weeks. In a few days the difference was NOTICEABLE and very welcomed! I will buy this again--I'm afraid not to!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Modern Products, Swiss Kriss, Herbal Laxative Tabs, 250 Tablets

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is always a much have in the house. The price here is great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Factors, Eye Factors, with 2 mg Lutein, 90 Capsules

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am aware of a positive difference after a few weeks. I will continue to gage my progress with at least a six month trial.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK, so it doesn't smell bad like it did when I opened the bottle. It smelled quite clean. I also purchased for my 35 yr old daughter who has alopecia areata.It will take a while for her results. I use it because I am a cosmetology theory teacher and I understand the idea behind the chemistry. I know it works and I will continue to buy it. The price cannot be beat for the quality of this shampoo.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Surprisingly good

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This little sample was a surprise. I was very impressed! I am a professional makeup artist of 20+ years and am always looking for great products for different types of skin before a makeup application. I will certainly purchase the large size of this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not just salt

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like others report, this salt is positively different and very tasty. My new salt for my household.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, clean scent that does not make my clothing feel like it has a coating. This one will continue to stay in my laundry room!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives