Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2086678

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MID693 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great product. Thanks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great flavor, great product!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me stay away from pop and coffee. The flavor is great. I like the fact that I can make it in my coffee pot. I was very fatigued before I started this product, butI have noticed a major improvement since I started drinking this. Thanks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great flavor!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very interesting!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites! It has a kick like no other tea I have tasted!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pleasant flavor

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the only teas that I can get my son to drink. It is great hot or cold.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice for something a little different

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just a hint of coconut makes it unique.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My daughter loves this one!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of her favorites--she just adds a little stevia and thinks it's delicious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice little snack

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like them for a nice light treat. My teens don''t care for them (the texture). Wish they were a bit cheaper.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My kids love this tea!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is so nice to have a healthy alternative to all the unhealthy sweet drinks out there. Yum! Good hot or cold!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I did a taste test with 3 organic blueberry spreads. This one won! :) It tastes the closest to eating fresh blueberries.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice flavor

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavor, but just a little too sweet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is a good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If someone doesn't like strong spices, this one is a nice one to have around. Nice flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives