Reviewer2086678

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MID693 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Tea tree oil to clear up a case of scabies (and poison ivy). Ah, relief. Thanks for making this product available!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does the job!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I applied it with rubber gloves just to avoid any accidentally being left on my hands (and causing unwanted discoloration). It went on smoothly and the color was just right. Make sure you exfoliate any rough areas first (ankles, perhaps knees..). Thanks for making this available.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

We really like it!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this tea a bit better than Yogi's plain Ginger tea. It is a nice combination of flavors.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Gaia Herbs, Plantain Goldenseal Salve to clear up a case of scabies. Thanks for making this product available!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

acne help...

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had severe cystic acne. Even with antibiotics and prescribed cleansers it would not clear up. We took him off all of those things and started with this probiotic. So far, he has been on it about a month and worst of it seems to be clearing. There are only a few small pimples left. There is still redness and scarring. Maybe with time that will go away too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have on hand in case we are out of ginger root. But, it's not the same is making it fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to work so far...

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has seasonal allergies and breaks out when she plays outdoors. She also sneezes and gets stuffy. She has been taking these now for the last few weeks and it seems to be helping more than anything else she has tried--plus NO SIDE EFFECTS!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most genuine tasting ginger tea I've tasted (besides from boiling the actual root). Thanks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our family really likes this tea. Thanks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My kids started drinking it too!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way for our whole family to get their calcium. The kids love the taste. Thanks!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great flavor!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very interesting!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites! It has a kick like no other tea I have tasted!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives