Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2084487

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MES852 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just pure almond meal, great price great texture and taste. Will buy again I use almond meal alot as both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Another great product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like their pancake mix I serve this up to friends and they don't know they are eatign somehting that is gluten free. I always make sure I have spare pancake or panckae & waffle in the cupboard Melbourne, Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

another quality product from Cliff

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great treat that is a healthy alternative for kids. Our 3 year grandson loves them, his 17 month old sister not quite as much . think her taste buds need to develop just a little more. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

quite rich which is great for sensitive and dry skin in winter. I use it night and day. I like the smell which is a little tropical. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Effective and safe like the fragrance. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great everyday product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very mild in fragrance and on the skin. Lathers enough so you feel you are clean and does not dry out your skin. My skin tends to be dry and sensitive. When using other body washes my skin can become very itchy after use. This does not happen with Avalon Organics shower gel. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

easily absorbed great fragrance

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used only a few times and already love it. Easily absorbed into skin and instanly feels hydrated

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smooth coverage

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great creamy coverage good colour match for my skin which is yellow/pink. I can find it difficult to find the right colour. Either to yellow/beige or pink. The cream evens out my skin and provides good coverage.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent, great smell and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Glides onto applied to skin, absorbs almost instantly. Skin feels very smooth and hydrate. Only used for a week, however think I will buy again and try other products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

True rosewater fragrance

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have already purchased another bottle. I have been using as a room freshner and have also used as a body mist very pleasant. We have had a recent heat wave in Melbourne, Australia and as I body mist it was very refreshing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

On to my third bottle. I love this brand as it is so pure. My skin feels great after applying. ( Does have a peppermint fragrance). Can't say that my skin looks any younger however it does feel good. Have been using this before I apply the Amazon Organics anti ageing serum. Products seem to work weil togeteher

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives