Reviewer2084487

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MES852 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great fragrance and gently cleanses

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gently cleanses and great fragrance Having been using with the clarifying conditioner weightless moisture, Rose Geranium and citrus. Think the products work well together.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells divine

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Recently started using the conditioner along with the EO Protective Shampoo for colour treated hair. It is not too heavy ( my hair is fine and have quite a lot) many conditioners just weigh my hair down . Not this one quite nourishing without the grease.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You can serve these to anyone, they are delicious , about to become part of our regular cupboard stores ( they don't last long once opened. Arrived in perfect condition all the way to Melbourne Australia. Thank you I herb

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great texture and taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used this the other night with a meat sauce. Followed the directions and I think I could serve this product up to people who were not gluten intolerant and they would not know. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasty product ( so the husband tells me)

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Husband love them . Wanted to know where I got them from and when I could get more. We are both gluten intolerant, live in Melbourne Australia and gluten free treats can be very expensive. I haven't had a chance to try yet. Guess I will be buying more to feed the habit. He says they taste great and you would not know they are gluten free.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is short but longer on top so can become a little flat looking as it is fine with a lot of it. This product does do what it says, However a little goes a long way and if sprayed onto the ends it is a bit challenging to style.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

On to my third bottle. I love this brand as it is so pure. My skin feels great after applying. ( Does have a peppermint fragrance). Can't say that my skin looks any younger however it does feel good. Have been using this before I apply the Amazon Organics anti ageing serum. Products seem to work weil togeteher

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Skin feels very smooth after applying

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great on the skin, have had no irritation. I have not used it consistently yet so can not comment on its effectiveness. I do like the feel of the product though and makeup does go on well after use. To be fair to the product I will use over a 4 week period and take more notice. As I like the feel of the product I would purchase again. Melbourne Australia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

True rosewater fragrance

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have already purchased another bottle. I have been using as a room freshner and have also used as a body mist very pleasant. We have had a recent heat wave in Melbourne, Australia and as I body mist it was very refreshing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure vanilla fragrance , pleasant

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice for every day use. Very pure vanilla fragrance. Doesn't last all day however even my expense fragrances dont on my skin.. I do like the fact that it is minus all the chemicals those wonderful expensive fragrances have. I will purchase more from this range for everyday use at the office I think it is worth it . Im from Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gentle and pure

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started taking these as I have been feeling a bit tired lately and diet is a little low in iron ( not a big meat eater). I have had no negative side effects with this product and it seems to be having a subtle positive impact. Will continue to take and would buy again if I think I need to continue with an iron supplement. Im from Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure product and seems to be having a positive effect

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for 2 weeks now and have bought just purchased the larger size, form I herb of course. I think there is a subtle difference. Body seems a little more toned and slightly leaner in its appearance. I am giving the product 4 weeks then will take a break, given the mixed messages in the media about raspberry ketones. I chose this brand as it has nothing else in the contents except for the veg. capsule. I have had no side negative effects., that I am aware of. I cant say I have more energy, do think I am not craving choc ( except yesterday when I didnt take them)? I am not over weight and very active ( gym, bike, run) just wanting to shift a couple of kilos of body fat that is attached to my body for many years. I aim to take at the same time each day and for now taking only 2 tablets with water at lunch times. Im from Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives